COVID Policy:

For indoor events, masks are required for all audience members and for all players who can do so while playing and for wind players while not playing. Wind players are encouraged to use bell covers or other protective gear when practical. Vaccination is required for all players, except those with medical exemptions. For outdoor events, masks are optional.

Calendar 


2022-2023 OUR 64TH SEASON: 

Summer Concert 

Saturday, September 3, 2022,at 4:00 PM Concert. Shore Acres, North Hero


Fall Concerts
Saturday, October 15, 2022 at 7:30 PM at the Highland Center for the Arts, Greensboro 
Buy Tickets

Sunday, October 16 at 2 PM at the Barre Opera House
Buy Tickets


Borowicz Scholarship Auditions

November 13, 2022 at 10:00 AM (Date Changed)

Barre Opera House, 6 N Main, Barre, VT 05641

 

Messiah Concerts 

Friday, December 2, 2022 at 7:30 PM at St. Augustine Church, Montpelier 

Sunday, December 4, 2022 at 2 PM at the Barre Opera House

 

Winter Concerts 

Saturday, February 11, 2023 at 7:30 PM at the Elley-Long Center, Colchester 

Sunday, February 12, 2023 at 2 PM at the Barre Opera House

 

Family Concert 

Sunday, March 19 at 2 PM – Barre Opera House

 

Spring Concerts 

Saturday, April 29, 2023 at 7:30 PM at the Chandler Center, Randolph 

Sunday, April 30, 2023 at 2 PM at the Barre Opera House

 

Summer Pops Concert 

Sunday, August 13, 2023 at 4 PM at Moose Meadow Lodge, Duxbury 



VP Musicians: See Rehearsal Schedule

Coming Up: December 2 & 4

HANDEL'S MESSIAH

The Mozart Orchestration

More Information