Calendar


2019-2020    OUR 61ST SEASON 

Opera Gala Concerts 2019

Concerts – Saturday, Oct. 12 at Fuller Hall, St. J. at 7:30 PM 

Sunday, Oct. 13 at the Barre Opera House at 2 PM
More Information

 

Borowicz Auditions 2019

Sunday, November 17 at the Barre Opera House at 10 AM
More Information

 

Messiah Concerts 2019

Friday, Dec. 6 at St. Augustine Church at 7:30 

Sunday, Dec. 8 at the Barre Opera House at 2 PM

More Information

 

Winter Concerts 2020

Saturday, Feb. 15 at the Elley-Long Center at 7:30 PM

Sunday, Feb. 16 at the Barre Opera House at 2 PM

More Information

 

Family Concert 2020

Concert- Sunday, March 15 at the Barre Opera House at 2 PM

 

Spring Concerts 2020

Saturday, May 2 at the Chandler Center for the Arts, Randolph at 7:30 PM

Sunday, May 3 at the Barre Opera House at 2 PM
More Information

 

Summer Pops 2020

Sunday, August 9 at 4 PM at Moose Meadow Lodge


2020-2021    OUR 62ND SEASON:

Opera Gala Concerts 
Saturday, October 10 at 7:30 PM at Highland Center for the Arts, Greensboro
Sunday, October 11 at 2 PM at the Barre Opera House

Messiah Concerts
Friday, December 4 at 7:30 PM at St. Augustine Church (confirmation pending due to construction )
Sunday, December 6 at 2 PM at the Barre Opera House

Winter Concerts 
Saturday, February 20 at 7:30 PM at Elley-Long Music Center, Colchester
Sunday, February 21 at 2 PM at the Barre Opera House (confirmation pending)

Family Concert
Sunday, March 14 at 2 PM at the Barre Opera House

Spring Concerts 
Saturday, May 1 at 7:30 PM at the Chandler Center for the Arts, Randolph
Sunday, May 2 at 2 PM at the Barre Opera House

Summer Pops
Sunday, August 8 at 4 PM at Moose Meadow Lodge, Duxbury



VP Musicians: See Rehearsal Schedule