Louis Kosma

Music Director

Vermont Philharmonic 63rd SEASON

Vermont’s original community orchestra, providing classical music for Central and Northern Vermont

POPS Concert at Moose Meadow

Sunday, August 14, 4:00 PM 

Moose Meadow Lodge, Duxbury

Grounds open for picnicking at 3:00 PM
Rain Location: Brookside Primary School, Waterbury

POPS Concert at Shore Acres

Saturday, September 3, 4:00 PM 

Shore Acres, North Hero

Presented by Shore Acres

Rain Date: September 4, 4:00 PM


Sousa: El Capitan March
Fats Waller/Cerulli: Ain't Misbehavin'
John Williams/Ployhar: Theme from E.T.
Massenet: Meditation from Thais
Letitia Quante, violin
Leonard Bernstein/Mason: Selections from West Side Story
Mozart: Larghetto from Quintet K.581
Margaret Roddy, clarinet
George M. Cohan/Ryden: Give My Regards to Broadway
Nino Rota/Fabrizio Francia: Brucia la terra (from The Godfather)
Ennio Morricone/Longfield: Gabriel's Oboe
Andrea Brightenback, oboe
Lin-Manuel Miranda/Brubaker: Selections from Hamilton


Lamson Howell Foundation