REHEARSALS

VERMONT PHILHARMONIC

As of October 22, 2019 
   

BOROWICZ AUDITIONS 2019

Sunday, November 17 at the Barre Opera House at 10 AM

 

MESSIAH CONCERTS 2019

Chorus rehearsals: Wed. evenings — Oct. 30, Nov. 6, 13, 20   7:00-9:00  Bethany Church
Strings only:  Tues. Nov. 26  7:15 pm Bethany
Chorus/orch:  Tues. Dec. 3  7:15 pm  BOH
Dress rehearsal: Thus. Dec. 5   7:15 pm St. Augustine’s Church
Perf. 1: Fri. Dec. 6   7:30  St. Augustine’s  call 5:45
Perf. 2: Sun. Dec. 8  2:00 pm  BOH  call 12:30

 

WINTER CONCERTS 2020

Rehearsal – Thurs. Jan. 9 at 7:15 PM -  SHS Band Room

Rehearsal – Thurs. Jan. 16 at 7:15 PM -  SHS Band Room

Rehearsal – Thurs. Jan. 23 at 7:15 PM -  SHS Band Room

Rehearsal – Thurs. Jan. 30 at 7:15 PM -  SHS Band Room

Rehearsal – Thurs. Feb. 6 at 7:15 PM -  SHS Band Room

Rehearsal – SNOW DATE (possible) Tues. Feb. 11 at 7:15 PM - SHS Band Room  ?

Dress Rehearsal – Thursday, February 13 at the Barre Opera House at 7:15 PM

Concerts – Saturday, Feb. 15 at the Elley-Long Center at 7:30 PM & Sunday, Feb. 16 at the BOH at 2 PM

 

FAMILY CONCERT 2020

Dress Rehearsal – Thursday, March 12 at the Barre Opera House at 7:15 PM

Concert- Sunday, March 15 at the Barre Opera House at 2 PM

 

SPRING CONCERTS 2020

Rehearsal – Thurs. March 26 at 7:15 PM -  SHS Band Room

Rehearsal – Thurs. April 2 at 7:15 PM -   venue to be determined

Rehearsal – Thurs. April 9 at 7:15 PM - SHS Band Room

Rehearsal – Thurs. April 16 at 7:15 PM -  SHS Band Room

Rehearsal – Thurs. April 23 at 7:15 PM -  SHS Band Room

Dress Rehearsal – Thursday, April 30 at the Barre Opera House at 7:15 PM

Concerts – Saturday, May 2 at the Chandler Center at 7:30 PM & Sunday, May 3 at the BOH at 2 PM

 

SUMMER POPS 2020

Sunday, August 9 at 4 PM at Moose Meadow Lodge