REHEARSALS

VERMONT PHILHARMONIC 2021-2022 SEASON

As of 11/16/21


FALL CONCERTS 2021 - Concerts are currently on hold. More information will follow. A reduced rehearsal schedule is below.

Rehearsal – Thurs. Sept. 23 at 7:15 PM - Strings Only - Barre Opera House

Rehearsal – Thurs. Sept. 30 at 7:15 PM -  Winds Only - BOH

Rehearsal – Thurs. Oct. 7 at 7:15 PM – Cancelled

String Rehearsal – Thursday, October 14 at 7:15 PM - Strings Only- BOH

Winds Rehearsal - Sunday, Oct. 17 at 1:00 - 3:30 PM - Winds Only - BOH

 

BOROWICZ AUDITIONS 2021

Sunday, November 21 at the Barre Opera House at 10 AM

 

MESSIAH CONCERTS 2021 – Cancelled due to pandemic


WINTER CONCERTS 2022

Rehearsal – Thurs. Jan. 13 at 7:15 PM -  venue TBD

Rehearsal – Thurs. Jan. 20 at 7:15 PM -  venue TBD

Rehearsal – Thurs. Jan. 27 at 7:15 PM -  venue TBD

Rehearsal – Thurs. Feb. 3 at 7:15 PM – venue TBD

Rehearsal – Thurs. Feb. 10 at 7:15 PM – venue TBD

Rehearsal – SNOW DATE – TBD

Dress Rehearsal – Thursday, February 17 at the Barre Opera House at 7:15 PM

Concerts – Saturday, Feb. 19 at the Elley-Long Center at 7:30 PM & Sunday, Feb. 20 at the BOH at 2 PM

 

FAMILY CONCERT 2022

Dress Rehearsal – Thursday, March 17 at the Barre Opera House at 7:15 PM

Concert- Sunday, March 20 at the Barre Opera House at 2 PM

 

SPRING CONCERTS 2022

Rehearsal – Thurs. March 24 at 7:15 PM – venue TBD

Rehearsal – Thurs. March 31 at 7:15 PM – venue TBD

Rehearsal – Thurs. April 7 at 7:15 PM – venue TBD

Rehearsal – Thurs. April 14 at 7:15 PM – venue TBD

Rehearsal – Thurs. April 21 at 7:15 PM – venue TBD

Dress Rehearsal – Thursday, April 28 at the Barre Opera House at 7:15 PM

Concerts – Saturday, April 30 at the Chandler Center at 7:30 PM & Sunday, May 1 at the BOH at 2 PM

 

SUMMER POPS 2022

Sunday, August 14 at 4 PM at Moose Meadow Lodge, Duxbury